Christmas is peace in all hearts of the world

Emma

Merry Christmas my Dear Emma

Written: © Maxima

Christmas is about more
Than just chocolates
Than just candy
Than just toys,
Christmas is love
Christmas is joy
Christmas is hope
Christmas is peace in all heart the people of the world
Christmas is light in all soul
Let you of Christmas brings great joy
Christmas is the love of all people Worlds
For you, for me, for all of usFor mom for dad for grandmother , grandfather
Christmas is a joy for the people of the world
Let this Christmas bring
THE JOY , LUCK AND LOVE ALL THE WORLD

Your  friend

Stefan

12 thoughts on “Christmas is peace in all hearts of the world

  1. Inga December 29, 2012 at 04:12 Reply

    I hope you are having a very merry Christmas, and I wish you all the best for the new year. 🙂

  2. Clanmother December 27, 2012 at 22:14 Reply

    You have given a message that will inspire us as we move into a new year. Thank you, my dear friend!

  3. Brittany Alexander December 27, 2012 at 03:21 Reply

    Hey I nominated you for The Very Inspiring Blogger Award. Go to http://insidepublicminds.wordpress.com/2012/12/26/the-very-inspiring-blogger-award/ to check it out.

  4. Sweta December 26, 2012 at 17:32 Reply

    Hi my dear I have nominated you for the Very Inspiring Blogger Award. Please check it out http://ardentpt.com/2012/12/26/the-very-inspiring-blogger-award/

    • Maxima December 27, 2012 at 05:23 Reply

      Congratulations to you Award! I am delighted to hear that you nominated and considered me on your list. However, as much as I wish I could receive, I can’t because, I already did. My sincerest apologies. Let’s give the awards to those who haven’t gotten it.

      • Sweta December 27, 2012 at 16:37

        Sure Stephan I will add one another name to this award. Thank You. You are so generous!

  5. readinpleasure December 26, 2012 at 00:43 Reply

    Wonderful, Stefan

  6. pennycoho December 25, 2012 at 19:53 Reply

    Hi Stefan, this is Emma writing this. You are making my Christmas very special for me. Thank you for the beautiful photograph. Also it started snowing today. Thank you. Merry Christmas! 🙂

    Penny: Thank you Stefan, Emma has a big smile on her face after reading this post and your beautiful poem. Merry Christmas dear and most special friend. All my love to you this Holy day.

    • Maxima December 25, 2012 at 22:17 Reply

      Joy, Luck and Love to you my dear little friend Emma !
      Penny my dear and good friend, for you and your family a nice welcome and all the best your good old
      maxima with love

      • pennycoho December 27, 2012 at 07:59

        Thank you so much, Love from all of us to you, A special smile and hug from Emma!

  7. marina kanavaki December 25, 2012 at 19:01 Reply

    Joy, Luck and Love to you too Stefan!
    All the best!
    🙂

  8. Stefania December 25, 2012 at 09:45 Reply

    Merry Christmas, my dear friend Stefan! 🙂

Leave a Reply

