It’s was cold and snow day

P22

It’s was cold and snow day

Written:© Maxima

It’s was cold and snow day
The streets of this town, in which
We are not stranger
All our secret paths
With beautiful white crystal ice
Beautifully revealed a chilled night
And we have my beloved
Trapped in the dark hotel rooms
With my lips I am – tear
Impeccably kept secret passion
Painted in the play of
Light and shadow hotel rooms
I like this sense the heat of your hands
And love that exists in every strongly
Line your kiss
And in between the him.
Beating heart that exists in every strongly
Line shift my lips and between them
All captured the essence of emotion
Are thrown into a whirlwind of craziness
In which our entire world trembles
It’s was cold and snow day
The streets of this town, in which
We are not stranger
All our secret paths
With beautiful white crystal ice
Beautifully revealed a chilled night
And we have my beloved
Trapped in the dark hotel rooms

I know not all of you
But your kind comments your visit to my site tell me clearly
You like this my blog, You love poetry that I write .
This is why I come up with this humble thought of poems for you, to let you know too that you are all special to me!
My today’s post is dedicated :

 Mimijk 

IdealisticRebel
Adelemiranda
Margaret L. Been
Kathleenswritings
Lun soleil
Tighinaromaneasca
Oldworldcharmvintag
Savannah Savannah
Matadornetwork 
Marina Kanavaki
Alana
Misty maples farm
Marie
June

13 thoughts on “It’s was cold and snow day

  1. Dear my friend Stefan, I wish you a Merry Christmas and New Year 2013, to be blessed with happiness, good health, prosperity, and also your entire family!
    With much love, Stefania!🙂

    • Dear my friend Stefania , I wish to you a Merry Christmas to be blessed with happiness, good health, prosperity, and also your entire family!
      With much love, Stefan

      • My dear Stefan, Marry Christmas to you too may you have all the love and happiness of the world the same for all your family and that lovely lady (your mom) who you dadicate this blog too. your friend always Doris

  2. I am so grateful and humbled to have such beauty dedicated to me and others who have been touched by your talent. Continue to share your talents with us all – we are the better for it! Thank you again, mimi

Leave a Reply

