Your are my a perfect gem

post 21.12.2012.g

Your are my a perfect gem
Written: © Maxima
Sometimes into my nightly slumber
When the Morning Star hidden
From the cloud .unbridled love
Offering his own denuded passion his dearest
And his heart Writing in the history of love –
The most-magical love story
I can not hidden my desire
I want to be with you

You bring to me all the happiness in the world,
Hugs and kisses…
Every moment spent with you is a moment for eternity
You know – I have to tell you
I love you more and more everyday
You are my starry sky,
I will one day when You – again back to me
With my denuded passion
And all my soul and heart
Writing in the history of love –
The most-magical love story
I love you

I know not all of you But your kind comments your visit to my site tell me clearly You like this my blog, You love poetry that I write . This is why I come up with this humble thought of poems for you, to let you know too that you are all special to me!

My today’s post is dedicated to:

Christy Birmingham
Joana Vala 
Theothersideofugly
Lesley Carter 
Jackie P
  Madalina.d
Tahira
The Sicilian Housewife
Stefanie Neumann
Bentpeople
Yaz Rooney
Whimsical KT
Lea Rthnow
Amy
Dianer Oark
Diane Reed

14 thoughts on “Your are my a perfect gem

  1. Thank you for such a lovely poem Stephan, and for visiting my blog this year. I hope you have a wonderful holiday, and that the new year brings you everything you want. Lots of love to you!

  2. words of sweetness whispered softly. My heart is expanded to the vastness of your unending love. Passion is such a beautiful rhythm to live by… be well friend and thank you for the gift of bejewlling me with your treasured poetry.

Leave a Reply

