Kiss in the rain

DSCF0752

Written: © Maxima

Kiss in the rain

Raindrops
Falling
On soft
Delicate petals
Of a white rose,
Whose sight alone
Brings me
Happiness–
Frail pinky
Lips of
My tiny angel–
Makes me float;
Fly like a butterfly
Wandering around
In the middle of winter;
In the middle of street;
In the middle of rain,
Floating,
Flying,
Longing,
For a damp of a kiss
On the sweetest nectar…
My beautiful little girl

I know not all of you But your kind comments your visit to my site tell me clearly You like this my blog, You love poetry that I write . This is why I come up with this humble thought of poems for you, to let you know too that you are all special to me!
My today’s post is dedicated to

JasmineKyleSings
Sweta
Allthingsboys
Fiammisdaye
Iiasunset 
Aplacecalledlove
Elena Abrams
Thehappyhugger
Cee Neuner
mistymidnite
Lada Ray
Travelspirit333 
Onlinefunland 
Adelemiranda

Tagged:

14 thoughts on “Kiss in the rain

  1. Subhan Zein December 28, 2013 at 11:07 Reply

    Beautiful! Thank you for sharing. Blessings and much love to you ♥

  2. Elena =o) December 26, 2012 at 20:46 Reply

    Reblogged this on elena's inspirations and commented:
    It’s sweet to be part of the dedication. Love the poetry & writings of Maxima 🙂

  3. adelemiranda December 22, 2012 at 10:36 Reply

    Wow Maxima, Your words are heart felt and roll beautifully. Thank-you for the dedication. Adele

  4. fiammisday December 20, 2012 at 21:08 Reply

    My good and kind friend, I could not comment earlier, my phone had some problems today…..but I just want to say THANK YOU!!!! Thank you for this, thank you for your poems and thank you for your daily part of quite and love in my life!!! This is not a good time for me (my dad is not well) and a poem, a little of immagination and some love (any kind of love) is my light today!!!! Thanks again!!!!!

  5. Cee Neuner December 20, 2012 at 18:35 Reply

    Thanks so much for this!!! How sweet!

  6. Sweta December 20, 2012 at 16:10 Reply

    Awe.. Thank You so much Stefan. This is my best Christmas Gift ever!!! Thank you for making my day so blessed and bright! God bless you!
    Sweta

  7. sakuraandme December 20, 2012 at 15:12 Reply

    Evening Stefan! *waving* You put a smile on a lot of our faces and I thank you for that. I won’t be blogging for the nest 2 weeks, so have an awesome Christmas! *hugs*….Paula xxxx 😀

  8. mistymidnite December 20, 2012 at 15:10 Reply

    This is a beautiful poem. I love all your art work, it is truly a work of art as you are. Thank you Stephan for your thoughtful dedications !! xo

  9. adinparadise December 20, 2012 at 15:01 Reply

    This is a particularly beautiful poem, Stefan. 🙂

  10. RoSy December 20, 2012 at 14:49 Reply

    Your dedications flow beautifully & show a heart-felt appreciation.

  11. lgyslaine December 20, 2012 at 12:42 Reply

    Beautiful poem of great delicacy 🙂

  12. JasmineKyleSings December 20, 2012 at 12:23 Reply

    OH thank you SO much! WOW I have NEVER had a post dedicated to me!!! I am SO excited! Thank you so much!!! Oh and HAPPY HOLIDAYS FROM MINE TO YOURS!

  13. thehappyhugger December 20, 2012 at 11:56 Reply

    This is so lovely…Thank you so much 🙂
    *hugs*

  14. niasunset December 20, 2012 at 09:24 Reply

    and this amazing poetical butterfly touches my screen too 🙂 How beautiful and how nice of you dear Stefan, it is great honor for me. Thank you, Blessing and Happiness, Love, nia

Leave a Reply

