my

Written: © Maxima

If – ever forget them our
Afternoon coffee drinking,
Foot high column
With a beautiful view so wide,
The queen city that I love.
And I’ll go …
Just as you are
I went …

Long ago it was …
Gloomy day over this town
In me some grief …

Jeans …
Yellow transparent blouse,
What is so nice uncovered …
Couple fragrant round red apples.
So were modest.
Then – and yours
words
And a tear in the eye

I do not known exactly what it was –
Do you perhaps blame everything gloomy day,
That ran through the streets.
Or the wind in the rain ….

Well … then … I’m going ..

I looked long
As disappearing –
Your sneakers and white
It would not.
Step by step …
Know … and now if you’re reading this –

I admit I loved you so,
Your little pug nose,
Your freckles … I was proud of
You know the one which defied all …

And I,
I kissed her gently …

But that does not mean anything now

You are now other … maybe you?
But you know my beloved ..
Did you ever fall into oblivion
It is our …
Afternoon coffee drinking
Foot high column
With a beautiful view of such a wide
The queen city I love.
I will go …
I pray for happiness