She tells me

bbbbbbbvccc
She tells me
Take me with you
Written: © Maxima

Angry suddenly out of the blue
(well not quite come out of the blue …)
I. .. We fight
When we argue
You are Satan
He tells me it
just to let you know that I love …
If I loved you …
While the devil is crowned by me.
I say to those beautiful, the most beautiful, eyes
With which begins every morning we
It is backed by malice
A heart full of love
A heart that truly loves
and a heart to heart love
Love from your little man
…. Stars shine billion
in sight
and with them every day for me begins

SLIK_102

Tagged: , ,

16 thoughts on “She tells me

  1. Maxima December 16, 2012 at 15:52 Reply

    thank you for this lovely comment I am honored Have nice day

  2. JasmineKyleSings December 16, 2012 at 14:00 Reply

    I LOVE beginnings!!! So much hope and promise! Thanks so much for sharing!!!

  3. readinpleasure December 16, 2012 at 11:10 Reply

    These are fine words, Stefan. And I really love the new blog look.! 🙂

    • Maxima December 16, 2012 at 15:54 Reply

      Lovely comment ! thank you my friend.Have nice day.with love maxima

  4. sakuraandme December 16, 2012 at 08:03 Reply

    Oh, nice page Stefan!! Love the picture…..Paula xx

    • Maxima December 16, 2012 at 08:56 Reply

      Thank you dear Paula, I’m glad you like my blog.I ‘m honored by your comment -T hank you very much – Have a nice day

  5. Clanmother December 16, 2012 at 06:49 Reply

    I love beginnings….

    • Maxima December 16, 2012 at 09:32 Reply

      Thank you ma dear friend ! Only for you in this comment here is a short poem Have nice day!

      She looked divine
      She looked divine ,
      while as a fashion model
      came nice walk approached
      A gentle breeze playing with her hair
      and to kiss her cheek
      That wind was a part of my life ..
      that broke my heart,and my soul.
      and snuffed out my last
      hopes and dreams,
      I’ll be the first to her hair gently entangles
      I’ll be the one who first loved her face…
      with love maxima

      • Clanmother December 16, 2012 at 20:33

        A lift to my spirits and a memory to last until the end….

      • Maxima December 16, 2012 at 20:41

        I’m proud of this your comment!thank you my friend! have nice day

      • Clanmother December 16, 2012 at 23:04

        You just made is all the more brighter and joyous…

  6. berger elisabeth December 16, 2012 at 00:48 Reply

    “Stars shine billion
    in sight
    and with them every day for me begins”

  7. adinparadise December 15, 2012 at 22:22 Reply

    Beautiful snowy image and poem. “A heart that truly loves”….. such a lovely phrase. 🙂 Have a wonderful weekend, Stefan.

    • Maxima December 16, 2012 at 12:02 Reply

      Thank you my friend, I am honored with you beautiful comment ,.With love maxima

  8. Doris December 15, 2012 at 19:25 Reply

    This is true and beautiful, have a great day Stefan!

Leave a Reply

