Take me with you

wather

Take me with you
Written: © Maxima

Thousands seamstress carefully sew dress night
Ocean over the falls. –
Engrossing, imaginary world –
The shimmering sea. –
The silence of the night.
Silver glittering bubbles bringing together –
Gossamer threads of yours so I’m glad about.
And my soul into one –
Giving us some new happiness embracing grandeur –
What will come one day –
Then it will no longer
I’m lonely –
You’re lonely
Behind the screen –
how many days
and then –
and theft from –
Black cliffs –
… The solitude and take me to their magical lips
Terms of the existence and … debauchery
Primeval passions and desires naked body in the shadows
blue moon ….
burn like a torch
Embrace the sun and the sea at sunset
Drape a magical touch of our desires
I love you

Tagged: ,

6 thoughts on “Take me with you

  1. readinpleasure December 17, 2012 at 14:13 Reply

    Doubly lovely

  2. LuAnn December 16, 2012 at 18:03 Reply

    Such enticing imagery. 🙂

  3. Doris December 15, 2012 at 19:27 Reply

    lovely…like what you have done to the blog very festive.

  4. JasmineKyleSings December 15, 2012 at 13:28 Reply

    I’m lonely –
    You’re lonely
    Behind the screen –
    *************
    It maddens me the things that keep us apart.

  5. Stefania December 15, 2012 at 10:20 Reply

    Great you wrote, Stefan!
    Do you have a splendid weekend!
    Sincerely, Stefania! 🙂

  6. sakuraandme December 15, 2012 at 02:48 Reply

    Hi Stefan! Waving* what a beautiful picture and poem! Naked body in the shadows… Blue moon *sigh* how liberating! I do loved this one:):) enjoy your weekend! ……Paula xx

Leave a Reply

