You shines in every sunrise

13.12.2012. post

You shines in every sunrise

Written: © Maxima

Good morning my sweet angel
What my words warm hugs
Now I ‘m , in this world
But my heart just rushes you
What remained on the palm
Of my hand
Imprinted smile
Possessed by the stars

Now, I have no one –
With whom will you share ?
Boat small woven of dreams
Now I have no one

With whom to share
Sunsets and morning new
The moon is lowered to the bottom
Of night glasses

I sit in the corner
Full of memories
In this room there beside me
Until yesterday she was the loved one
wife

 

Tagged: ,

11 thoughts on “You shines in every sunrise

  1. readinpleasure December 18, 2012 at 14:18 Reply

    Haunting words

  2. Stefania December 15, 2012 at 10:23 Reply

    Great poem, Stefan! So romantic!
    Do you have a splendid weekend!
    Sincerely, Stefania! 🙂

  3. Maxima December 14, 2012 at 06:04 Reply

    Thank you dear Paula! for a long time . I follow your posts for a long time have a big heart and do not be afraid to show the world its greatest wealth. Head
    up and boldly forward Thank you very much , for the wonderful comments and support . have nice weekend. maxima with love

  4. sakuraandme December 14, 2012 at 02:16 Reply

    Morning Stefan! *waving* how beautiful, as always!! Have a great weekend! ….Paula x

  5. Christy Birmingham December 14, 2012 at 00:02 Reply

    A romantic poem, well done!

    • Maxima December 14, 2012 at 06:09 Reply

      Thank you dear Christy, I am honored with your lovely comment . have nice weekend. with love maxima

  6. RoSy December 13, 2012 at 23:28 Reply

    Oh Stefan – Lovely – just Lovely.

    • Maxima December 14, 2012 at 06:10 Reply

      Thank you my friend Have nice weekend !

  7. Green Door Hospitality December 13, 2012 at 19:56 Reply

    Beautiful — images and words!!
    Kenley

    • Maxima December 14, 2012 at 06:13 Reply

      Thank you nay friend ,I am honored have nice weekend

Leave a Reply

