The hotel with “six stars “

(My poem for You)
My little sweet girl

We have entered into each other’s orbit
And there was no reason not to stop
We just stopped for a second time
You and I
The hotel called an” Award 6 stars”
Glittering Paris
Avenue Christmas ….
Only some callous exchange thoughts
magical plays below the rim lock of hair sweet hats –
You smile as rosy dawn, the dawn
Does not leave lip color Chafer
Hey my dear
View wonderfully deep blue unbuttoned
Handshake … laid back but barely noticeable …
My graceful and completely gently kiss in your hand ..
And your ladies step
High heel stilettos
Under the long flowing dresses …
to defy asphalt pigeons scattered around … mmm
How do you just some strange power,
Vibration body language …
And gentle lip quiver

You stand like a dream ….
do we as committed to my dream

To day in my garden   First snow  is fell s
My dear sweet girl

 
To day in my garden
First snow is fell
Tagged: , , ,

6 thoughts on “The hotel with “six stars “

  1. Doris December 10, 2012 at 22:58 Reply

    Beautiful!

  2. Lunesoleil December 10, 2012 at 10:18 Reply

    Waouh Beautiful 🙂

  3. readinpleasure December 9, 2012 at 15:15 Reply

    This is so vivid and beautiful

  4. berger elisabeth December 8, 2012 at 23:36 Reply

    Beatuful snow, like your poem, Stefan…

    • Maxima December 12, 2012 at 18:40 Reply

      I am honored with you lovely comment!

  5. sakuraandme December 8, 2012 at 15:43 Reply

    I love snow! It’s never snowed where I live. Perth, Western Australia. Sooo jealous. This time last year I was in Paris, but it didn’t snow😔 ……..Paula x 🎄🎅🎊🎉🎇

Leave a Reply

