I have to. Do you know?

post 7.12.2012.

Farewells are falling hard
But you still went ….
With some flower, and with a smile
Because you’re not allowed to stay longer –
When you disappeared behind the door.
You talked quietly language of fear
I have to. Do you know?
Do not daddy …

Together with linden trees, we are flourishing,
Gentle kiss you just gave me.
Steps quiet … and then darkness
You spoke the language riots …
I have to – you know …!
Do not let Mom ..

That look meek, for – good night,
And gentle hands around my neck …
You! Be quiet shh!
I have to – because we – my brother
If he wakes up it’s war!

post 7.12.2012.
 

With love maxima

One thought on “I have to. Do you know?

Leave a Reply

