Travelling in moonlight

Travelling with moonlight

Hold me,
my beauty,
of a magic smile,
Warm me
Of your breath
Soul soothing,
Vein boggling.

In beads of dreams
Sharing tender moments
In a secluded beach
Print infinite long and deep letters
Of a love
That blossoms from
Winter to Spring.
Blazing like sunset
Place your chest
in fire of emotions
arched lines
and wild passion
the waves rushing
Calmly to the shore.
Irresistible,
Scents of love
Travelling in moonlight
And blue heaven.

Tagged: , ,

14 thoughts on “Travelling in moonlight

  1. Inga December 8, 2012 at 19:14 Reply

    Beautiful 🙂

  2. readinpleasure December 8, 2012 at 08:13 Reply

    lovely words

  3. Valentina December 8, 2012 at 03:20 Reply

    You are so sweet Stefan!

  4. Clanmother December 7, 2012 at 03:36 Reply

    Hello, I have just nominated your blog for the ‘Blog of the Year 2012’ Award:

    http://clanmother.com/2012/12/06/stars-change-the-world/

    Please accept my kind regards without any obligation. This is my thanks for being an inspiration to me on my blogging journey.

    Rebecca aka Clanmother

  5. berger elisabeth December 7, 2012 at 02:33 Reply

    “Irresistible,
    Scents of love
    Travelling in moonlight
    And blue heaven.”

    I’s magnificent, thaks, Stefan

    • Maxima December 12, 2012 at 18:42 Reply

      thank you my friend!

  6. poojycat December 6, 2012 at 22:08 Reply

    just splendid! really enjoyed, thank you

  7. pennycoho December 6, 2012 at 19:32 Reply

    Your poetry evokes so clearly the images to my mind. You are very gifted Stefan, my dear friend.

  8. utesmile December 6, 2012 at 17:50 Reply

    Sounds so romantic, beautiful, Stefan!

  9. adinparadise December 6, 2012 at 14:26 Reply

    Your poetry is really lovely, Stefan. 🙂

  10. Alastair December 6, 2012 at 13:07 Reply

    You always come out with such beautiful poetry.

  11. momentswithmillie December 6, 2012 at 12:50 Reply

    Ahhhhhhh. Such beautiful words.

  12. sakuraandme December 6, 2012 at 10:03 Reply

    So beautiful! I think I’m starting to like romance! *smiling* ….Paula x

    • Stefan (maxima) December 6, 2012 at 10:06 Reply

      thank you my friend for this loely comment .have nice day

Leave a Reply

