For my love

For my love

fOR MY LOVE

Appears whenever

One hour earlier

Always makeup

Peserve life

Smiling

Playful

And he keeps defying

Light shadow wild  forcing

In the rhythm of her heart

To play

My love

Always comes first

Morning rays

Whose the folds

shimmer on the necklace

My dreams

Dreams

Dreams –

 Visions – It’s a new …

 Luxuriant hair,

month combed

A correct nose face … Queen

I would like to know you better,

Said

From me on a journey to the stars

 Heart go wide …

A colorful spring

And fall

And winter

And all summer … I would care about him.

And it will not .. please, stop

that your name cute name my love 

I feel, and I think I should speak

To speak loudly

Under my knees …

Sharp stones

And the scent of pine trees

I want some blue cloud in your beautiful hair

Connects our dreams and dreams

I want to fire in the heart

l transferred

Transferred to the brush on your lips magic

 Well let them leave

Track your eternity on them

I want it very much

But do not dare say

7 thoughts on “For my love

  1. Well, commenting from my phone is not an easy task! Lol! I meant to comment on the awards post so I’ll see if it will let me do so now!😉

  2. Congratulations on your very well deserved award and thank you so much for your generosity! ((: I will check out your the rest of the nominees’ blogs as well as that of your friend that nominated you.

    Thank you! (:

Leave a Reply

