Thanks lot my God for this beautiful girl

Thanks lot my God for beautiful gift
Because her love is the most beautiful gift
Because her love is my hope
Because her good spirit,is my happy
Her kindness is my joy
She is the embodiment of my dreams
My eternal love and happiness.
For in she I’ve found love and
The light of truth for each my day
She, love gives with open heart
And this is something wonderful
Something most beautiful.
I endlessly love my sweet little princess
God bless this our sincere love

with love maxima

35 thoughts on “Thanks lot my God for this beautiful girl

  1. This is lovely. I like to see writing from the heart as that is how I write too. Wishing you love and happiness always.
    Gemini

  2. Stefan, very very nice poem,… of gratitude!
    “God bless this our sincere love” – is sublime!
    Hope you have a wonderful evening Stefan! Stefania fondly!

Leave a Reply

