Award Reader Appreciation – Extra Acknowledgement!

Reader Appreciation – Extra Acknowledgement!

in explaining the award says

Hi Stefan,
I have nominated you for the Readers appreciation award!
I love reading your poetry, very passionate and emotionally involved!
Dear Paula Thank you
I am very grateful for the nomination me for the Reader Appreciation Award.- Paula.has been very supportive of my blogging efforts, and I am so very much indebted to you ma drear paula
If you haven’t already done so, please spend an enjoyable time looking through his writings and insights.
Here are the rules for the awards… The rules for receiving these awards are as follows.
Provide a link and thank the blogger who nominated you for this award/s.
Answer 10 questions.
Nominate 10-12 blogs that you find a joy to read.
Provide links to these nominated blogs and kindly let the recipients know that they have been nominated.
Include the award logo within your blog post.
And then there is the awkward task of answering 10 questions. OK. Here goes…
Your favourite colour? :Red . It makes me happy. .
Your favourite animal? :
dog . My specifically dog – boby
Your favourite non-alcoholic drink? :
tea and coffee
Facebook or Twitter? :
Twitter!
Your favourite pattern? :
Floral.
Do you prefer getting or giving presents? :
Giving.
Your favourite number? :
Your favourite day of the week? :
It has to be Friday.
Your favourite flower?:
Rose .
What is your passion ? : Mmmmm my passion . Writing reading, music and flowers and I am fascinated by the beauty of women’s eyes
As I have previously received this award, I felt that I should show appreciation to Pauli for nominating me again, hence the repost.
A quick show of support to these fine my dear friend bloger would go a long way as well:

11 thoughts on “Award Reader Appreciation – Extra Acknowledgement!

  1. A most well-deserved award Stefan. Your poetry is like music to my soul. Thank you for the nomination as well. I am touched that you find my blog worthy of following. 🙂

  2. A special congratulations Stefan, So very well deserved. Your words are beautiful and inspirational and lift up many a weary heart, mine can be one of those on days when feeling lonely and overwhelmed, your gift of love is awesome.I think we (your followers) are so very lucky you share with all of us your talent. Thank you dear friend, Penny xx

  3. Congratulations! Congratulations Stefan! Your award is well deserved!
    Hope poems and your future be as beautiful! Good luck!
    Hope you have a wonderful day! Stefania fondly!🙂

Leave a Reply

