I love your soft kisses

Tagged: , ,

19 thoughts on “I love your soft kisses

  1. readinpleasure November 18, 2012 at 23:25 Reply

    lovely

    • Stefan (maxima) November 19, 2012 at 06:27 Reply

      Thank you ma dear friend your words mean a lot to me , have successful working week

  2. LuAnn November 15, 2012 at 02:46 Reply

    Stefan, your poetry carries so much passion…such vivid imagery.

  3. Judy November 15, 2012 at 02:00 Reply

    Beautiful poem, Stefan! Such lovely, tender words. And your photo is great too..
    Thanks for following my blog!

  4. utesmile November 14, 2012 at 19:45 Reply

    I have just nominated you for hte sunshine award, see here :http://utesmile.wordpress.com/2012/11/14/sunshine-another-award-woohoo/
    love your blog!

    • Stefan (maxima) November 15, 2012 at 09:44 Reply

      Tank you my friend I am honored with your nomination for Award I am sorry But I have this Award Have nice wekend my friend!

      • utesmile November 15, 2012 at 12:28

        Sorry didn’t see that, never mind, love your poems! UTe x

    • Stefan (maxima) November 15, 2012 at 15:30 Reply

      I’m glad you were not angry , and you’ll continue to read my poetry , but I really got that award look here https://hillsofherchastity.wordpress.com/awards-and-etc/ Have nice day!

      • utesmile November 15, 2012 at 17:19

        Stefan I did believe you. I love your poems and your being so romantic! How could I not want to continue reading them… 🙂 Love your blog! xx

  5. sakuraandme November 14, 2012 at 14:36 Reply

    Hi Stefan,
    I have nominated you for the Readers appreciation award!
    I love reading your poetry, very passionate and emotionally involved!
    -Paula.

    • Stefan (maxima) November 14, 2012 at 15:42 Reply

      Thank you very much! I appreciate your kind words and your thoughts about my blog . Thanks for you high thinking about me.Thank you for Readers appreciation award!
      With love maxima

  6. sakuraandme November 14, 2012 at 02:22 Reply

    Excellent! Tears of heaven….x

  7. berger elisabeth November 13, 2012 at 22:11 Reply

    “I ‘m waiting here
    Leaning against the fence at night
    Because I know that You ‘ll get”

  8. pennycoho November 13, 2012 at 21:03 Reply

    Your beautiful poetry flows in such a magical way. Very like the music you create Stefan, , Penny

  9. Stefania November 13, 2012 at 18:58 Reply

    Sublime!
    Your poem Stefan is absolutely delightful!
    So romantic that makes you dream! I love it!
    Hope you have a wonderful evening! Stefania fondly! 🙂

    • Stefan (maxima) November 13, 2012 at 19:57 Reply

      The evening was beautiful , raining , and I like the old cat sitting next beside to an old stove and – here before – thank you my wonderful friends for this nice comment I wish you a lovely evening

  10. LadyBlueRose's Thoughts Into Words November 13, 2012 at 17:46 Reply

    this one is full of passion that is being sent on the wind!
    I like this very much
    Take Care
    )0(
    ladyblue

Leave a Reply

