The Breaking Dawn


I adore you in the breaking dawn
Rays of warmth and love, in your smile
Sweet and discomfort of your hands
hugs and smiles in the breaking dawn
God has blessed you lips
I love the way how kiss my eyes
I adore you hugs in the breaking dawn
Most beautiful creation your hands, about my neck
Mmmmm your hugs in the breaking dawn
First rays of the sun shines through the soft hair
God has blessed first rays of the sun shines
The enchanting scent of your body in my morning
I would have to say
you’re pretty
You are so dainty, fragile, feminine
And softly utter
You are my tiny angel
I love you

Tagged: , , ,

21 thoughts on “The Breaking Dawn

  1. cindy knoke July 7, 2013 at 00:28 Reply

    Stunning!

    • Maxima July 7, 2013 at 18:24 Reply

      Thanks for liking my post. I think yours is awesome too.

  2. nightlake November 17, 2012 at 07:19 Reply

    a lovely poem and your photos are always nice..

  3. readinpleasure November 13, 2012 at 10:41 Reply

    Beautiful, as always.

    • Stefan (maxima) November 13, 2012 at 11:25 Reply

      thank you my dear friend for this lovely comment – have nice day

  4. Stefania November 11, 2012 at 20:27 Reply

    Stefan, your poem is lovely! So romantic! Any woman would be very happy to be addressed by her boyfriend!
    Your girlfriend is lucky to have you near it!
    Hope you have a wonderful evening, Stefan and a new spledida week, from all points of view! 🙂

  5. LuAnn November 11, 2012 at 15:43 Reply

    Such passion and emotion in your words. Lovely poem Stefan.

    • Stefan (maxima) November 11, 2012 at 16:03 Reply

      Thank you my friend I am very proud of your words . Have a nice day

  6. sakuraandme November 11, 2012 at 07:06 Reply

    I can’t stop laughing! I honestly did not think I was a romantic, but I just love these poems! …Paula x

  7. pennycoho November 11, 2012 at 03:53 Reply

    Such very beautiful words to a very lucky girl. This is a love poem and you do write them so well. Much love and affection to you Stefan my dear friend.

  8. adinparadise November 11, 2012 at 01:01 Reply

    “hugs in the breaking dawn,” is a lovely phrase, Stefan. 🙂

  9. Lady Lovely November 10, 2012 at 22:23 Reply

    Very, very, nice!

  10. isis November 10, 2012 at 22:01 Reply

    Wonderful … and so romantic

  11. carolynpageabc November 10, 2012 at 20:14 Reply

    Every girl needs a little romance, Stefan… Lovely…

    • Stefan (maxima) November 10, 2012 at 20:20 Reply

      I know this,thank you very much for this lovely comment I am honored! Have nice day

  12. berger elisabeth November 10, 2012 at 19:50 Reply

    She is so beautifull, your Angel, Stafan

    • Stefan (maxima) November 10, 2012 at 20:22 Reply

      Thank you for relay lovely comment Iam honored Have nice weekend

    • Stefan (maxima) November 13, 2012 at 06:17 Reply

      My dear,friend thank you very much for nice comment I am honored with your word

  13. IdealisticRebel November 10, 2012 at 19:10 Reply

    Very nice. I wonder if the rose is from your garden. I still have roses blooming in mine and I cut some and brought them in.

    • Stefan (maxima) November 10, 2012 at 19:42 Reply

      thank you I am honored with your beautiful comment

Leave a Reply

