Straw hat

Straw hat

I always knew that love would come and find me someday
then there was … had a straw hat on his head
gentle kiss
…. shine
countless tiny confetti
e ! took the world to see
This dance, the wind in your hair….
eyes like jewels
and adorable smile
I was in a star minted
kissed and caressed the foaming sea waves
and at sunset…
You’re beautiful …
I said, this is the first time
mmm it was magical
I’ve been truly happy …
Every moment that passes is
Entered into eternity
You’re beautiful
I’ve been truly happy..in my heart
And I want to devote my whole life to completely.

Tagged: ,

9 thoughts on “Straw hat

  1. Charron's Chatter November 5, 2012 at 17:56 Reply

    “I was in a star minted”….wow!

  2. Valentina November 5, 2012 at 07:06 Reply

    Lovely as usual Stefan.

  3. berger elisabeth November 5, 2012 at 01:04 Reply

    “I always knew that love would come and find me someday….
    …..And I want to devote my whole life to completely. “

  4. Britton November 5, 2012 at 00:13 Reply

    Poet is always like a strong bottle of love 🙂
    Love this one 🙂

  5. pennycoho November 4, 2012 at 19:59 Reply

    Yes, Thank you Stefan. With much love, Penny

  6. Dina November 4, 2012 at 18:50 Reply

    Oooooooooh, that’s really lovely!!!
    🙂
    Thank you,
    stay happy, enjoy life and love, love, love.
    Dinax

  7. boomiebol November 4, 2012 at 18:13 Reply

    Oh my…this is lovely

  8. momentswithmillie November 4, 2012 at 18:12 Reply

    Beautiful.

  9. Stefania November 4, 2012 at 18:00 Reply

    Sublime poem, Stefan! So romantic! Any woman would want to hear all this from her boyfriend! Absolutely wonderful! Thank you for sharing with us!
    Have a wonderful evening and a great new week! Stefania fondly! 🙂

Leave a Reply

