Devilish wind and black butterfly wings ….


I’m going to die tonight, my love , hear of your love.
You – leave a record in the hair, and the moon, and it begs – yet you leave, and flocks of birds, flowers, candles and barking dogs – you build the big – Castles – smell, and sings a sad voice – you can out of them with both hands, like me tonight – hugging black incense in the night .. Cruel darkness cuddle fight …
Coldness secrets, I’ll just be. I smell a beautiful bush …
Wait a minute without alienation
This game, played in two!
Where are you please collectors Point?
Where are curled morning?
 What are you talking about which cradles
I’m going to die tomorrow …
Let me just yet because tonight
To be a song
The heat of your lips as walking
To be a month in your hair,
And that nothing, nothing bothers …
Long standing, next to the promenade in the shade of a chestnut strict … Mercury hearth when caressed moon silvered – always a dream to wake up and have to beat the drums and clanging glasses not drink days.
Black tears night you tread
Mother wore mourning
From the moment when your hand
Hannah’s hand be begging
All night repeating loudly and swore – pagans broom rider Sodom – candles scorching tracks luck – frantically chasing rumble owl, nocturnal bird blackness –
I finally got what I want. What I’m not even in a dream dreamed about. Finally I got a devilish wind and black butterfly wings

 

 

20 thoughts on “Devilish wind and black butterfly wings ….

  1. Thank you, my friend for this comment . I am honored with your words. So there are some days when you are in my heart settle some sadness, but it will be this, today is the day of all saints, and I like millions of others I refer to his late parents

  2. Really beautiful! So many pictures come to my mind when reading your poem .. it feels a little melancholic, yet very, very intensive and emotional. I like it.

    Thanks for your visit and liking my posts, I really appreciate it!

    Best wishes from Germany,
    Ocean

    • Thank you, my friend for this comment .So there are some days when you are in my heart settle some sadness, but it will be this, today is the day of all saints, and I like millions of others I refer to his late parents

    • Thank you, my friend for this comment . I am honored with your words. So there are some days when you are in my heart settle some sadness, but it will be this, today is the day of all saints, and I like millions of others I refer to his late parents

    • Thank you, my friend for this comment . I am honored with your words. So there are some days when you are in my heart settle some sadness, but it will be this, today is the day of all saints, and I like millions of others I refer to his late parents

      • I am relieved to know this, I now understand your reference to Devilish wind and black butterflies, I’m sure your other followers were wondering too. This is good to know. An honor to your parents, much love to you Stefan, my friend.

Leave a Reply

