The dark silver night

Tagged: , , ,

11 thoughts on “The dark silver night

  1. readinpleasure November 23, 2012 at 17:07 Reply

    lovely words, as usual

  2. LuAnn October 29, 2012 at 15:28 Reply

    Beautiful but melancholy. Hope all is well this Monday.

    • Stefan (maxima) October 30, 2012 at 05:40 Reply

      Thank you my dear friend, your comments are a great encouragement to me I am honored with your thoughts here

  3. Patricia Awapara October 29, 2012 at 14:34 Reply

    Hi Stefan, beautiful poem. As always. Great to be connected (at least) for a bit.
    xoxo

    • Stefan (maxima) October 30, 2012 at 06:05 Reply

      Thank you my dear friend . It gives me great pleasure to see your comments here I am honored to continue Read your maximu

  4. sakuraandme October 29, 2012 at 09:04 Reply

    Again..this makes me feel sad! x

  5. pennycoho October 29, 2012 at 06:22 Reply

    So very special and lovely are the words of your beautiful poem Stefan, I enjoyed this very much. Penny

  6. adinparadise October 28, 2012 at 22:48 Reply

    Beautiful! 🙂

  7. berger elisabeth October 28, 2012 at 21:31 Reply

    Oh, Stefania a déjà pris ma citation préférée 😀
    J’adore l’insertion des vidéos.
    Have a new exceptional week Stefan

  8. Stefania October 28, 2012 at 20:14 Reply

    “Put your head on my chest
    and Feel the beat of my heart
    My sweet little angel
    Our love was real . love under little stars
    You’re my ray of light on those dark” — I love it, — is sublime Stefan!

    Have a quiet night and a new exceptional week! With much love Stefania! 🙂

Leave a Reply

