Splinters days

As thoughts wander
splinters days
silhouettes
recollections
Meet and at a party in one …
I know we shared
Oranges in two
We were cramped beds
So we’re on the floor …
you talked
You will catch cold
my silly
What opinionated, telling you
Do you know how much I love and yours ….
Oh wait that I finish first
You know nothing,
Can not my eyes and warmed up.
and tickled
Pen soles
You laughed …
Then we walked noon
river smells
And somehow different forest
What’s that sound like
Crow horses
Just whinny.
Then … divisions in the light disappeared handle your baby.
Now I’m
On this coast,
I do not have anyone,
Nobody except you
In his mind
At the heart of …
And what of our little puppy
I’m walking on a long leash
I am an ordinary beggar
Begging your hand
my Queen
My beautiful angels
As thoughts wander
splinters days
And I hope,,,

Tagged: , , ,

8 thoughts on “Splinters days

  1. readinpleasure November 1, 2012 at 16:10 Reply

    Doubly lovely

  2. Alice October 17, 2012 at 15:31 Reply

    Great images in word and picture.

  3. LuAnn October 17, 2012 at 04:01 Reply

    Melancholy but quite moving! You paint pictures with your words Stefan. 🙂

  4. Valentina October 17, 2012 at 03:15 Reply

    The cheerful river smells flowers make the poem less sad.

  5. Stefania October 16, 2012 at 20:03 Reply

    Stefan, great poem – sad – great!
    Have a wonderful day, Stefan!
    Stefania fondly! 🙂

  6. berger elisabeth October 16, 2012 at 18:15 Reply

    “my Queen
    My beautiful angels
    As thoughts wander
    splinters days
    And I hope,,,”/….we hope too, Stefan

  7. pennycoho October 16, 2012 at 16:45 Reply

    Yes it is like that. Splinter days. Wonderfully expressed Stefan. I understand those feelings my friend. Penny

  8. Alastair October 16, 2012 at 15:50 Reply

    Wonderful …and sad

Leave a Reply

