Poem addressed to you


I love you
I’m here in the fortress of my dreams
And you you ‘re somewhere far beyond the reach of my desire
Studded with pleasant thoughts Sunday morning
More beautiful than the momentum that surrounds you .
Heat your silk covered breasts ..
And odor rooms in the mirror
Scattered edges echoes yours dreams and yet blossomed arisen dawn
The sound of rain clouds thundered Avenue and below your window
Mixed with a terrible cough heavy smokers
I’m here within the walls of my dreams
And listen – Do us dear
God really wants us always this way ,
Hint at the crossroads of eternity
Wrong path
And and happiness of this romance
Most beautiful romance that the world will see
I love you and
Do you love me?

Tagged: , ,

14 thoughts on “Poem addressed to you

  1. readinpleasure November 5, 2012 at 12:06 Reply

    I don’t have enough words to describe this, Stefan.

  2. nightlake October 30, 2012 at 06:43 Reply

    this was very well written. Enjoyed going through your blog:)

  3. sakuraandme October 17, 2012 at 06:08 Reply

    I’m new to your blog and are so not a romantic!..but for some weird reason…I wish it was me the poem had been written for!! *laughing*
    Maybe there’s romance in me yet!! *smiles*

  4. LuAnn October 16, 2012 at 22:42 Reply

    Just when I think your poetry cannot possibly reach deeper Stefan, you surprise us all. I agree with Penny, this is the most beautiful love poem I have read. 🙂

  5. Stefania October 16, 2012 at 19:59 Reply

    Stefan, this is the most beautiful poem I have ever read! Congratulations!
     Thank you so much for having shared with us! Stefania fondly! 🙂

  6. Doris October 16, 2012 at 14:43 Reply

    This is so beautiful Stefan.

  7. berger elisabeth October 15, 2012 at 18:31 Reply

    I love yours poems so much

  8. utesmile October 15, 2012 at 16:28 Reply

    Stefan this is really beautilful, your poems are fantastic and I love to read them over and over again…..and I love you too! 🙂

  9. soumyav October 15, 2012 at 10:02 Reply

    beautiful one..filled with love in air ..

  10. Alastair October 15, 2012 at 09:14 Reply

    What an awesome poem. Does she love you?

  11. pennycoho October 15, 2012 at 07:28 Reply

    Stefan, that is probably the most beautiful poem of love I have ever read in my life, Penny

    • Stefan (maxima) October 15, 2012 at 07:34 Reply

      Really! I am honored by your beautiful comment . thank you very much

Leave a Reply

