My Princess I love you

My Princess I love you
When I think or dream about last night
about the night behind us
about night filled with love
All my divine moments
Filled with you….
O … how much  beautiful
echo In this vast universe
Our first glance,
Our first kiss,
The first tenderness
To me you will always be the most beautiful
all my joy is in your eyes…
I wish I could be with you
I would like to re
Tasted so many virtues
Of your body and of your soul .
with love maxima

 

Tagged: ,

14 thoughts on “My Princess I love you

  1. readinpleasure October 16, 2012 at 11:40 Reply

    This is so lovely, Stefan

  2. berger elisabeth October 13, 2012 at 16:44 Reply

    Beau, c’est le printemps chez vous, Stafan….

    • Stefan (maxima) October 14, 2012 at 05:44 Reply

      thank you for this lovely comment I want for you love filled day
      with love stefan

      • berger elisabeth October 14, 2012 at 16:55

        Thank yous Stefan, a lovely day for you too

  3. pennycoho October 13, 2012 at 16:12 Reply

    Sigh, beautiful…it is most wonderfully a poem of love and romance. Penny 🙂

    • Stefan (maxima) October 14, 2012 at 05:48 Reply

      thank you for this lovely comment , I look forward to every your comments

      • pennycoho October 14, 2012 at 05:51

        Thank you.

  4. LuAnn October 13, 2012 at 14:56 Reply

    You are such a romantic Stefan. Beautiful! 🙂

    • Stefan (maxima) October 14, 2012 at 05:51 Reply

      I was honored to read your thoughts and continue to have fun in my thoughts and my love. maxima with love

  5. utesmile October 13, 2012 at 14:13 Reply

    Totally beautiful!

    • Stefan (maxima) October 14, 2012 at 05:59 Reply

      Your words are a great honor for me , thank you very much for such a wonderful comment with love stefan

  6. RoSy October 13, 2012 at 14:07 Reply

    Love & romance – Beautiful!

  7. thelondonflowerlover October 13, 2012 at 09:40 Reply

    Infinite love and gratitude to express your heart beat, your connection with the entire loving self.

  8. AinaBalagtas October 13, 2012 at 08:37 Reply

    Ultimately romantic!

Leave a Reply

