I love you


Morning, disturbing the silence , only
Tiny drops of dew,
falling on
Thirsty flowers.
You, curled up in a blue dreams, gentle as
View as ripe fruit
you sleep ,
your hair wonderfully loose cushion
I try to pick up every trace
our, blue passion scattered everywhere sky
Beauteous ! The special alluringly
Lace, hiding , your beautiful , your heavenly
Breast of curious looked months
I can’t find words enough
To express How is a lovely sense
Of belonging your dreams
And I feel the bliss encircling my soul
Your song, song of your lips
Is the most beautiful I’ve ever heard
I love you

Tagged: , , , , ,

11 thoughts on “I love you

  1. […] I love you. […]

  2. sarwah2012 November 5, 2012 at 23:44 Reply

    I love this, so much passion, in so many lines…………………..

  3. relaxingcooking November 4, 2012 at 05:47 Reply

    It’s a very romantic poem, thanks for sharing!
    Anto

  4. Stefania October 12, 2012 at 18:57 Reply

    Very nice poem, Stefan! So romantic! Pleased to my soul! Thank you so much for having shared with us! All the best to be for you! Love, Stefania! 🙂

  5. readinpleasure October 12, 2012 at 16:54 Reply

    I am enchanted, Stefan.

  6. Eda October 11, 2012 at 05:53 Reply

    I like that ! 😀

  7. berger elisabeth October 8, 2012 at 23:23 Reply

    “Your song, song of your lips
    Is the most beautiful I’ve ever heard”

  8. Christy Birmingham October 8, 2012 at 18:52 Reply

    A romantic poem that is beautifully written!

  9. LuAnn October 8, 2012 at 14:00 Reply

    Very moving Stefan. 🙂

  10. Tahani Shihab October 8, 2012 at 08:22 Reply

    Wonderful Poem 🌹

  11. pennycoho October 8, 2012 at 08:14 Reply

    This is a beautiful poem of love Stefan, Penny 🙂

Leave a Reply

