I remember the mountain of love

40

 

Tagged: , , , ,

13 thoughts on “I remember the mountain of love

  1. readinpleasure October 4, 2012 at 13:44 Reply

    Stefan, this is just sweet. 🙂

  2. Patricia Awapara October 1, 2012 at 13:31 Reply

    Beautiful poem.

  3. LuAnn September 29, 2012 at 22:51 Reply

    Once again a beautiful poem Stefan. Your wife is a very blessed woman to have one who cares so deeply and who expresses it so very well. 🙂

  4. berger elisabeth September 29, 2012 at 20:14 Reply

    Je suis si heureuse pour vous et pour la femme que vous aimez, Stefan.
    Elle doit beaucoup vous inspirer pour que vous écriviez de si beaux et romantiques poèmes. Continuez à vivire ensemble ce magnifique et si puissant amour.

  5. Stefan (maxima) September 29, 2012 at 18:58 Reply

    All of my poetry is dedicated to wife , whom I truly love , and for whose gentle eyes and a smile I give all of whose warmth of heart and soul all present in me, with her ​’m very very happy 🙂

    • pennycoho September 30, 2012 at 02:57 Reply

      That is so wonderful. She is a very lucky woman. Penny

  6. pennycoho September 29, 2012 at 18:34 Reply

    “Every time you touched me, thought about you … So poetically beautiful Stefan, thank you. Penny 🙂

  7. ainabalagtas September 29, 2012 at 18:19 Reply

    Lovely, so lovely!

    • Stefan (maxima) September 29, 2012 at 18:52 Reply

      I’m glad you like my poetry, thank you very much for this lovely comment, I wish to you all the best ! with love Maxima

  8. Stefania September 29, 2012 at 18:02 Reply

    Stefan, your poem Sublime! So romantic! I think any woman would want to listen to him forever!
    Have a wonderful day and a wonderful weekend! with love, Stefania! 🙂

    • Stefan (maxima) September 29, 2012 at 18:50 Reply

      I’m glad you like my poetry, thank you very much for this lovely comment, I wish you a pleasant evening this Saturday with love stefan

  9. boomiebol September 29, 2012 at 17:46 Reply

    Very nice

Leave a Reply

