Fall round, bathed , wrapped in rain and fog …

15 thoughts on “Fall round, bathed , wrapped in rain and fog …

  1. LuAnn September 16, 2012 at 15:55 Reply

    You are filled with passion Stefan. Lucky the woman who is showered with your love. Beautiful poem. 🙂

    • Stefan (maxima) September 18, 2012 at 06:19 Reply

      IA ‘m honored your comments THANKS!

    • Stefan (maxima) September 20, 2012 at 06:19 Reply

      It’s really a nice feeling to read your comment. Your msli are so dear and gentle soul just upja them . thank you , really thank you for this nice comment
      with love maxima

  2. Christy Birmingham September 15, 2012 at 20:53 Reply

    Autumn is coming! I can hear the ‘trot trot’ of the horses now…

    • Stefan (maxima) September 16, 2012 at 05:09 Reply

      I love your words here, I look forward to all your comments as your words have a special meaning for me. thank you again , ” I can hear the ‘ trot trot ‘ of the horses now … ” 🙂

  3. Patricia Awapara September 15, 2012 at 20:41 Reply

    beautiful! So passionate

    • Stefan (maxima) September 16, 2012 at 05:06 Reply

      I love your words here, I look forward to all your comments as your words have a special meaning for me. thank you again

      • Patricia Awapara September 16, 2012 at 14:29

        You are very kind of thinking of me that way. I am flattered. 😀

      • Stefan (maxima) September 20, 2012 at 06:24

        Honesty above all!

  4. berger elisabeth September 15, 2012 at 19:31 Reply

    Oui, l’automne approche avec ses belles couleurs et une once de nostalgie.
    Merci pour ce magnifique poème, il y en a un tous les jours, ils sont tous de vous, Stefan ?
    Je les adore…

    • Stefan (maxima) September 16, 2012 at 04:58 Reply

      thank you for the nice comments and thoughts about the beautiful songs of my soul , you ask me if I have all my songs , of course, are mine, a man who loves with all his heart is not hard to express what is in it thanks again

  5. pennycoho September 15, 2012 at 19:21 Reply

    This poem/song of autumn is amazing. I am enthralled with your imagery and beautiful expressions.
    Thank you for sharing the beauty of your soul through your words with us. Penny

  6. Valentina September 15, 2012 at 19:13 Reply

    I love the fall air of wine must and fall comfy food. I love all fall colors from oranges to deep purple and the crackling fire in the fireplace. I love a good book and a glass of cognac. What’s there not to love about the fall?

    • Stefan (maxima) September 20, 2012 at 15:15 Reply

      Valentine I am honored by your kind words . I love the same thing you all the best stefan

      • Valentina September 20, 2012 at 15:16

        Have a good day, Stefan.

Leave a Reply

