I know my feelings

I know my feelings for you
My youth
Do not understand me wrong
This is not a strand of bygone times
Because the mysterious butterflies in my stomach
Were feelings of love,
On the river in a boat,
On the river in a boat,
that could
Would be in the chandelier.
Although mmm
It was in his youth and passion
But it was more of …
when numb lips and teeth rot
Longings were passionate sea
Making love in the moonlight on a bench in the park
On the river in a boat,
that could
Would be in the chandelier.
Now I want tell you my youth
Face the reality and
I remember a timade me when I could not sleep that
Because the mysterious butterflies in my stomach
Now again I see your face,
Beel your touch, taste your kiss.
Because it’s the end of me and in my heart and in my soul,
Woman I love, but it no longer as youthful as the years
Us into something else
You do not understand my youth, now it is
With Even more attention now that is affectionate honest and admit you somehow nicer
Although mmm …
Was more passionate
Making love in the moonlight
On the bench in the park
On the river in a boat,
that could
Would be in the chandelier.
Now I want tell you my youth
Face the reality and
I love

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

Tagged: , , ,

14 thoughts on “I know my feelings

  1. readinpleasure September 13, 2012 at 12:28 Reply

    Doubly beautiful, Stefan. A very romantic poem.

    • Stefan (maxima) September 13, 2012 at 17:43 Reply

      I look forward to many such nice comments ,
      and it just is for me a great honor but also a sort of obligation to be even better writing to thank you for this comment

  2. momentswithmillie September 12, 2012 at 05:22 Reply

    Oh so beautiful. Love it all

  3. tutankhamon661 September 12, 2012 at 01:53 Reply

    Interesting idea 😉

  4. artzent September 11, 2012 at 14:48 Reply

    A stunning romantic poem from the heart Stefan. Your word are so beautiful!!!!!

  5. Christy Birmingham September 10, 2012 at 20:28 Reply

    Love is so much more than youth, though it does make us feel younger too. I like your poem.

  6. berger elisabeth September 10, 2012 at 19:40 Reply

    Magnifique poème (mais ce n’est pas nouveau car ils le sont tous) et des si belles images pleines de poésie et du calme. Merci pour la beauté de votre blog.

  7. pennycoho September 10, 2012 at 17:43 Reply

    Hi Stefan, there is beauty and truth in your poetry that I share with you. I look forward to your times of youth, thank you my friend, Penny 🙂

    • Stefan (maxima) September 10, 2012 at 18:30 Reply

      Thank you my Penny, your comments mean a lot to me!

  8. Stefania September 10, 2012 at 16:38 Reply

    Stefan, the poem is so beautiful and so romantic! Images as well. Absolutely all I like! Thank you so much for having shared with us. All the best to be for you! Love, Stefania! 🙂

    • Stefan (maxima) September 10, 2012 at 16:47 Reply

      Thank you, dear Stefania, for this really nice comment , he gave me a big boost for me to stay as I am now but much better!
      With love stefan

Leave a Reply

