Paths of my childhood

 

youtube video

Tagged: , ,

18 thoughts on “Paths of my childhood

  1. LuAnn September 10, 2012 at 17:14 Reply

    Beautiful photos and such lovely descriptions. I look forward to hearing more about your childhood. 🙂

  2. marina kanavaki September 10, 2012 at 06:49 Reply

    …such beautiful paths, Stefan!

  3. pennycoho September 10, 2012 at 05:23 Reply

    Beautiful Stefan. Lovely, lovey photo’s and video. I think a walk along that lovely river would be a wonderful thing. Like the others I look forward to hearing more of your childhood, Penny

    • Stefan (maxima) September 10, 2012 at 05:46 Reply

      thank you for this lovely comment next post about it go for seven day Today I will add more poetic image from yesterday’s times I wish you all the best !

      • pennycoho September 10, 2012 at 05:48

        Thank you Stefan!

  4. Jane September 9, 2012 at 21:43 Reply

    Just to let you know I have nominated you for the “One Lovely Blog Award”, with thanks for bringing me so much joy through your blog. You can find the details about how to proceed with accepting it (if you choose to) at this link: http://janesindiajournals.wordpress.com/2012/09/10/with-joy-and-gratitude-one-lovely-blog-award/

    with love light and JOY

    • Stefan (maxima) September 10, 2012 at 05:55 Reply

      Thank you for the nomination I am very honored by your visit here to your high opinion of me Iio my blog raduujem to every your visit and comment, I look forward to your happiness thank you again for the nomination for award . Today I will add more poetic image from yesterday’s post about the next time this issue goes to seven days

      • Jane September 10, 2012 at 06:48

        my ;pleasure!! 🙂

      • Stefan (maxima) September 10, 2012 at 09:47

        🙂

  5. RoSy September 9, 2012 at 20:14 Reply

    Nice pictures. It looks so quiet & peaceful.
    Looking forward to more posts about you & your visit!

  6. Alice September 9, 2012 at 19:43 Reply

    Yes, a beautiful place. It will be fun to hear the stories. They are important now,aren’t they?

    • Stefan (maxima) September 10, 2012 at 05:59 Reply

      I am very honored by your visit here to your high opinion of me i o my blog make me to every your visit and comment Today I will add more poetic image from yesterday’s post about the next time this issue goes to seven days

  7. artzent September 9, 2012 at 19:28 Reply

    The photos are excellent and I cannot wait to hear more about your childhood.

    • Stefan (maxima) September 10, 2012 at 16:35 Reply

      Me when I recognized a great artist like you that such a high score. thank you, you are always welcome
      with love stefan

  8. Stefania September 9, 2012 at 19:19 Reply

    Stefan, very beautiful are the places where you grew up.
    I think every time you return with much emotion there.
    Very beautiful images.
    Have a wonderful day! All the best to be for you! 🙂

    • Stefan (maxima) September 9, 2012 at 19:24 Reply

      Thank you my Stefania for this lovely comment, if he stays with me , here we’ll work through photos and video stories to spend beautiful moments of relaxation that our life – everyday life and much-needed
      with love Stefan

Leave a Reply

