Friendship is…

Best regards
Maxima

Tagged: , ,

9 thoughts on “Friendship is…

  1. Silje Therese September 2, 2012 at 16:57 Reply

    well said 🙂

  2. Clanmother September 1, 2012 at 04:39 Reply

    Hello, I have just nominated your blog for The Versatile Blogger Award:
    http://clanmother.com/2012/08/31/the-versatile-blogger-award/
    I would be honoured if you accepted the nomination!

  3. pennycoho August 31, 2012 at 16:50 Reply

    I find that I agree completely with this beautiful and elegant statement Stefan. Excellently done. Good evening to you. I send warm thoughts of friendship your way this day, Penny

    • Stefan (maxima) August 31, 2012 at 19:14 Reply

      Thank you Penny I look forward to each of your Forms of writing here with you on the blog and elsewhere where I can read your thoughts turned into words that I, pardon the expression swallow enjoy life

      • pennycoho August 31, 2012 at 19:18

        Yes I am in agreement Stefan. Swallowing all the many gifts life brings to us is magnificent. I also feel this way!

  4. Cat Forsley August 31, 2012 at 15:38 Reply

    Agreed ! xx

  5. Alice August 31, 2012 at 14:41 Reply

    Yes, it is!

Leave a Reply

