You are not there

tribute to the queen of my dreams

wanders tonight
Night at the edges of infinity
crucified Desire
hinges purple death roam everywhere around my little heart
and get fat, get fat as a pig
bulk suspicion
wishes of my dreams are woven and sent to you in your bosom that I love him for me
I love the magic of your smiles turned into the hands of tenderness, when playfully touching the tops of passion
I love you your eyelashes, which flickered in the night over the meadows and play with passion
my dreams,

warmth of bed pillow white and your hair
gently dispersed pillow and handed my arm that entangles
Silence echoes a large room that says your picture
you are not there,
and to me, to me, passionately kissing
love you

stefan

 

10 thoughts on “You are not there

  1. readinpleasure August 31, 2012 at 18:44 Reply

    wow! Beautiful

  2. Patricia Awapara August 30, 2012 at 20:25 Reply

    Beautiful poem!

    • Stefan (maxima) August 30, 2012 at 20:40 Reply

      Thank you Patricia for this lovely comment .I am honored

  3. pennycoho August 30, 2012 at 07:24 Reply

    Hello Stefan, This is one of the most beautiful poems I have read. it holds deep meaning fo me. While I’ve been busy writing poems myself I have been feeling a sadness, a loneliness these last few days.This lovely poem of yours has brightened my night so very much. I will sleep and dream tonight once again, thank you so much, my stefan for your beautiful words.

    • Stefan (maxima) August 30, 2012 at 08:36 Reply

      Thank you for this wonderful comment I hope you like them and other songs written for you here. my dear friends. It’s nice to hear the positive comments, it’s nice to hear criticism. Wonderful feeling to hang out here with you, my dear and respected friends. It’s nice to be respected and honored, it’s nice to be appreciated and uvažvan wonderful to love – and be loved, to live in the heart with a sense of belonging and not get up every morning, cranky, get up with a smile on his face. I know that the cause of your happiness in you in your souls and hearts. Life of us all hard stomping, but with love in my heart dear friends, everything is easier to carry, and defeat and victory once again, thank you, dear Penny for sharing your wonderful thoughts, soul, heart and love with us.

  4. Mihaela August 29, 2012 at 22:51 Reply

    De am sti sa ne ingrasam si sufletul… In loc sa privim cu regret ce nu avem mai bine am ingriji de ce avem.

  5. Alice August 29, 2012 at 22:02 Reply

    Deep purple emotion.

    • Stefan (maxima) August 30, 2012 at 09:36 Reply

      Very nice comment My pleasure Alice, thank you so very much!Maxima

Leave a Reply

