Welcome my friend


This slideshow requires JavaScript.

Tagged: , , ,

15 thoughts on “Welcome my friend

  1. artzent August 23, 2012 at 17:32 Reply

    You leave a trail in my heart Stefan and I am so glad to have you as a friend and fellow blogger with many wise post to follow!

  2. readinpleasure August 21, 2012 at 14:09 Reply

    Welcome back, Stefan. Such a powerful message you have there

  3. Vibeke Henriette August 19, 2012 at 21:43 Reply

    So true, nothing more to be said really…

  4. pennycoho August 18, 2012 at 21:35 Reply

    Hi, I lost my wireless connection for a few hours Stefan, 3 most lovely poems received and translated I will be emailing my response soonest dear friend. β™₯

  5. Stefan (maxima) August 18, 2012 at 19:12 Reply

    Thank you my Penny!The true meaning of friendship located between two human beings to each other , love , honor and respect

  6. pennycoho August 18, 2012 at 19:05 Reply

    Stephan,yellow roses are so lovely, as is your beautiful photograph here. I have one very beautiful one myself acquired recently. It speaks to my heart. The true meaning of friendship. Your words are words of wisdom. This is a wonderful post my friend!

  7. […] Welcome my friend. Share this:TwitterFacebookEmailLinkedInPrintLike this:LikeBe the first to like this. […]

  8. fiammisday August 18, 2012 at 18:44 Reply

    So true!!!

  9. Christy Birmingham August 18, 2012 at 18:25 Reply

    What a peaceful, genuine message. Friends are wonderful!

  10. Stefania August 18, 2012 at 18:05 Reply

    Welcome back, Stefan. I hope you had a nice holiday!

    Very nice your message! Yellow roses are amazing!

    All the best to be for you! πŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

