I could not believe

 

Hi ! My dear friends , How are you all , have I missed you ,
I must admit , you are missing a lot to me … still resting and arranging impressions ‘ve been everywhere with me, and beautiful beaches and shade in the water and the sun. So this is when old friends carry each other’s hearts

And for a new beginning I wrote a poem

I could not believe
The moon is dancing to the rhythm of the white girls’ blouses
I ….
I was looking for the nice drunken dancers
Dancers who as me , love podium dancers
Love the blue nights,
Nights in , which , I would like to give my heart, my soul, my everything
For the sweetest kiss For the exotic beauty smile
Lord gave me You! You and you love.
Thank you my Lord! For the greatest gift that I have ever met.

You are my joy my happiness my favorite flower
Your love fills my heart
I love you so much,
Let to our hearts , paint horizons of love , joy and happiness
How beautiful is sleep a night together ,
How beautiful it is in the arms of happiness , dream
How beautiful is happy childhood listening to birds singing above the headboard of dreams

I could not believe
The moon is dancing to the rhythm of the white girls’ blouses
I ….
I was looking for the nice drunken dancers
Dancers who as me , love podium dancers
Love the blue nights…

 

Love you!

Maxima

13 thoughts on “I could not believe

Leave a Reply

