Two Award

Two award

I have been nominated for a two awards at intervals of several days
I appreciate both, and for me it is an honor to accept them. I have been nominated for are the following:


 The Very Inspiring Blogger Award

And

For that I was nominated by:Fiammisday
Thank you very much! I appreciate your kind words and your thoughts about my blog . and for support, marvelous comments, and encouragement. Thanks for you high thinking about me.
================================================================

Generally, to accept any of these awards, the rules are the following:
1.Thank the blogger who gave it to you and include a link to their blog. (done above)
2.Mention 7 random things about yourself. In the case of the Reader

3.Appreciation Award, answer a list of questions. You decide what’s best.
4.List the rules
5.Give the award to 15 or more bloggers. (I will condense this a little here)
6.Add the award to your blog. (They are pretty)
============================================================
Questions for the Reader Appreciation Award:
What is my favorite color? Green, .
What is my favorite animal?Dog.
What is your favorite non-alcoholic drink? I do not know if I could give , but here it is Coca Cola .
What do you prefer Twitter or Facebook?Twitter
What is your favorite pattern? I don’t know. I favor ….
Would you rather receive or give presents? I like giving . do.
Favorite number? I always like 19.
Favorite day? Saturday.
Favorite flower? Rose! .
Passion? Family and friendship.
***********************************

And, now for the nominees:

For the Very Inspiring Blogger Award:

  • zentcreativeblog
  • Denisa Aricescu
  • belocchio
  • ninikbecker.
  • Aina Balagtas

    Thanks to all who have read my posts and supported me.

    For the One lovely blog Award:

  • ladybluerose
  • Lori
  • Denisa Aricescu<a
  • belocchio
  • ateddybearsjourney
  • lolabees
  • melodylowes
  • dranilj1
  • coastalcrone
  • zentcreativeblog
  • imaginecontinua
  • lscotthoughts
  • ninikbecker.
  • magsx2
  • travelspirit333
  • Amy

    Thanks again for reading!

    Tagged:

  • 17 thoughts on “Two Award

    1. imaginecontinua July 26, 2012 at 19:27 Reply

      Congratulation for your awards and thanks for my nomination.I also appreciate your work and creation.

    2. readinpleasure July 25, 2012 at 13:36 Reply

      Congrats to you on your awards

    3. lolabees July 25, 2012 at 02:24 Reply

      That’s awesome! Congrats and thanks all at the same time!

    4. Lori July 24, 2012 at 15:09 Reply

      Congratulations on your awards! These awards are well deserved, as your blog is always full of beauty, love and such a joy to read. Thank you so much for my nomination as well!

      Peace and Blessings!

      Lori

    5. NinikBecker July 24, 2012 at 05:01 Reply

      Congratulation Stefan, and thank you so much for the nomination !

    6. lscotthoughts July 24, 2012 at 02:55 Reply

      Congratulations, Stefan, your blog is wonderful and you are so deserving! I also appreciate you thinking of me, too! 🙂

    7. Valentina July 24, 2012 at 00:18 Reply

      Congratulations, well done.

    8. Christy Birmingham July 23, 2012 at 23:54 Reply

      Congrats on your awards!

    9. Free Tag Zone July 23, 2012 at 22:09 Reply

      Congratulations for the two awards!
      Greetings from Belgium.
      Eric

    10. Travel Spirit July 23, 2012 at 20:50 Reply

      Congrats and thanks so much for the award! Hope to respond soon!! Sending peace xoxox Sherry

    11. coastalcrone July 23, 2012 at 20:17 Reply

      My congratulations to you on both awards! Your blog is always an adventure. And thank you for my nomination! I will comply with the rules when I can and will enjoy checking out the blogs of the other nominees as it is a way to discover new blogs. Peace and joy to you!

    12. magsx2 July 23, 2012 at 20:09 Reply

      Hi,
      Congrats on your award, and Thank You very much for the nomination, it was very nice of you to think of me. 🙂

    13. adinparadise July 23, 2012 at 19:52 Reply

      Congratulations to you. Lovely awards to have. 😉

    14. The Bumble Files July 23, 2012 at 19:50 Reply

      Congratulations, Stefan! You are sweet. And, you’re blog is marvelous. Well deserved. Thanks for the nomination. I really appreciate it! – Amy 🙂

    15. leblogdemarie July 23, 2012 at 19:49 Reply

      Congrats!

    16. fiammisday July 23, 2012 at 19:40 Reply

      You deserve it!!!! A big kiss!!!

    17. Aina Balagtas July 23, 2012 at 18:35 Reply

      Congratulations! You are very much deserving of those awards 😊 and I thank you for the nomination! However, I’ll have a problem accepting, because I did it previously, and it was unsuccessful😞 I am really sorry! Nonetheless, kudos! And again, thank you for the recognition. 😊

    Leave a Reply

