I watched for days ,
You stand under, the old street lamp
On the corner and patiently waiting for someone
For me, heavenly beautiful eyes
Control and refrain from showing my emotions
Forgive me ! My Sweet Angel
Forgive me ! The Queen of Love Constellations
My feelings for you I can not hide ,
Forgive me ! Queen of Love Constellations
You’re always went with sadness in the eyes
Why ?
Why yours Beautiful Eyes, must go away from a place now
The echo of your steps
Steps, wearing heartache
Long rang in my soul ….
Saturday
I hear the whispers of your shoes the wind…
You’re Beautiful eye come on the wings of love
This moment
I can not forget never …

Forgive me ! My Sweet Angel
Forgive me! Heavenly beautiful eyes
Forgive me ! The Queen of Love Constellations
I approached quietly
That evening, you’re shining like the brightest star in the sky
Your smile and today warms my soul .
I love you my sweet little Queen

to be continued