Oh, My Sweet Love

get-attachment (4)

Oh, My Sweet Love

Written: © Maxima 

Oh, my sweet love,
Give me one more kiss
I will be happy, for many months to come,
I am so thrilled
when you touch my lips gently
I am a man who wants to fly
With butterflies
Fly high
And skate just like a little boy
Over the clouds of imagination
I love listening to
The story of the sea foam
Exchanging whispers
While delighted I indulge in
Backstroke swim in the sea of my desires.
This is an amazing love story,
The poem about love,
And our soft whispers,
My love
Together
With sea foam,
The sea of my desires
Splashes in our harbor of happiness,
I love you

Tagged: , , , , , , ,

6 thoughts on “Oh, My Sweet Love

  1. Sue Dreamwalker July 6, 2014 at 19:19 Reply

    beautiful poem Maxima, you certainly bring the Ocean alive with your love poem.. :-)
    Have a beautiful week..
    Sue

    • Maxima July 6, 2014 at 19:30 Reply

      Thank you my friend, for this beautiful comment I am honored on your word! have nice night ,with love maxima

  2. sakuraandme July 7, 2014 at 08:39 Reply

    Sea of my desires! I love that, Stefan!
    Enjoy the rest of the week, hugs Paula xxxx

    • Maxima July 7, 2014 at 09:42 Reply

      Thank you my friend,Have nice day with love maxima !

  3. anotherday2paradise July 8, 2014 at 15:14 Reply

    Beautiful love poem, Stefan. “Harbor of happiness.” :)

  4. Aquileana July 14, 2014 at 18:44 Reply

    Sweet and Lovely… “Exchanging whispers”: I love that verse.
    Best wishes, Aquileana :D

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 3,587 other followers

