Blog of the Year Award 2 star

Blog of the Year Award 2 star

Thank you Penny The why abouth this  for nominating me for the “Blog of the Year 2012” award. It is amazing how many wonderful creative and talented bloggers there are out there. Penny being one of those.

I’m guessing, no actually I know that every single blogger I’ve met in my blogging journey so far should have one of these. Part of my problem in the past has been the deciding of who will receive one.

* * *The ‘rules’ for this award are simple:

1 Select the blog(s) you think deserve the ‘Blog of the Year 2012’ Award

2 Write a blog post and tell us about the blog(s) you have chosen – there’s no minimum or maximum number of blogs required – and ‘present’ them with their award.

3 Please include a link back to this page ‘Blog of the Year 2012’ Award

4 Let the blog(s) you have chosen know that you have given them this award and share the ‘rules’ with them

5 You can now also join our Facebook group – click ‘like’ on this page ‘Blog of the Year 2012’ Award Facebook group and then you can share your blog with an even wider audience

6 As a winner of the award – please add a link back to the blog that presented you with the award – and then proudly display the award on your blog and sidebar … and start collecting stars…

Unlike other awards which you can only add to your blog once – this award is different!

When you begin you will receive the ‘1 star’ award – and every time you are given the award by another blog – you can add another star!

There are a total of 6 stars to collect.

Which means that you can check out your favourite blogs – and even if they have already been given the award by someone else – you can still bestow it on them again and help them to reach the maximum 6 stars!

Blogs to Award:

Let me just add that I appreciate everyone’s blogs. The more we read and pass these around, the more bloggers get involved. I had posted recently that I wasn’t going to accept awards anymore, because they really are very time consuming. But I thought this was a little bit different and worthy, plus, I wanted to pass it on. Thank you to everyone who has stuck by me in this dry spell I seem to have hit. I know that eventually the sun will shine brightly again.
With lowe Maxima

Tagged:

34 thoughts on “Blog of the Year Award 2 star

  1. thehappyhugger November 29, 2012 at 16:39 Reply

    Thank you so much Stefan :)

  2. adinparadise November 29, 2012 at 16:40 Reply

    Congratulations to you, Stefan. :)

  3. Alastair November 29, 2012 at 17:11 Reply

    Well done, and thanks Stefan

  4. Green Door Hospitality November 29, 2012 at 17:11 Reply

    Congrats!! :-)

  5. RoSy November 29, 2012 at 17:14 Reply

    Congrats Stefan! And – thank you for sharing this award with me too :)

  6. readinpleasure November 29, 2012 at 17:38 Reply

    Congratualtions, Stefan. This is so great. And thank you for nominating me once again. :-)

  7. niasunset November 29, 2012 at 17:46 Reply

    Congratulations dear Stefan, and Thank you, with my love, nia

  8. Sabina Brave November 29, 2012 at 18:05 Reply

    Thank you so much. :) I feel really honoured.
    Congratulations. You deserved it. :)

  9. tweetyb8o8 November 29, 2012 at 18:31 Reply

    Penny and Stefan, thank you guys for promoting goodwill among us! You guys are the best! Again, thanks!

  10. Valentina November 29, 2012 at 19:06 Reply

    Congratulations Stefan and thank you for nominating me, I am very honored. Create a great day.

  11. Linda Willows November 29, 2012 at 19:39 Reply

    Wow, thank you, Stefan! Love, Linda

  12. utesmile November 29, 2012 at 20:54 Reply

    Congratulations Stefan, fantasic, 2 stars! You deserve it! Love utex

  13. fiammisday November 29, 2012 at 21:04 Reply

    Thank again my friend for this…in this moment of my life every smile, every positive thinking is LIFE!!!! Thankssss

  14. Doris November 29, 2012 at 21:26 Reply

    Congratulations Stefan you deserve it…It is true what you said at the bottom and thank you are too sweet (big smile hugs).

  15. pennycoho November 30, 2012 at 00:14 Reply

    Congratulations Stefan, I am so very pleased to have shared this with you my friend. You are so deserving! Penny

  16. sakuraandme November 30, 2012 at 02:49 Reply

    Congratulations Stefan! *hug* the sun WILL shine again! Have a great weekend!…..Paula x

  17. Clanmother November 30, 2012 at 03:08 Reply

    Congratulations on a well deserved award!!! And congratulations to all those remarkable bloggers who received your nomination.!!! I am celebrating…

  18. Summer November 30, 2012 at 20:22 Reply

    Congratulations! Go on this way. Enjoy it : )
    Wish you a nice, inspiring day

    Greetings, Summer

  19. [...] the same time in a week of so many awards, wanted to Thank Manu you can check the award here and Stefan here is the second award here. By now you know I do award differently, I am going to nominate a [...]

  20. Charron's Chatter December 2, 2012 at 18:40 Reply

    Well done, Maxima…or should I say: a “Penny” for your thoughts…? (oh hoh hoh!) Seriously, though. Your blog is great, and your award etiquette better…I have tried many approaches to accepting/rejecting these awards with the worst luck. I think it’s my delivery…;)

  21. soumyav December 2, 2012 at 20:33 Reply

    and here is another start for you from me! check this! http://wp.me/p1Zs7k-V8

  22. [...] All that being the case, I nominate the following blogs for the Blog of the Year 2012 Award.  I do hope, very much, that you will visit their sites soon and often.  Thank you Cathie, Erin, and Kristin for Being You!  You can find the instructions for receiving and passing on the award at Stefan’s blog, Maxima: http://hillsofherchastity.wordpress.com/2012/11/29/blog-of-the-year-award-2-star/. [...]

  23. Lindy Lee December 23, 2012 at 05:02 Reply

    Congratulations!

  24. shiroknowes December 25, 2012 at 12:38 Reply

    Congratulations !

  25. Jennifer Bichara December 29, 2012 at 17:22 Reply

    Congrats!
    Happy New Year..
    Best, Jenny

  26. Pride in Photos Photography January 20, 2013 at 03:13 Reply

    Congrats…you deserve it.

    • Maxima January 20, 2013 at 06:51 Reply

      Thank you so much every your word lot to me so I’m proud of them;Have nice day my friend!

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 3,640 other followers

